Starting to write in englisch...

I decided to write in english, that more people can read what I write about my crazy three legged dog! I's sorry for my english, but I'm not writing in english that often.

It's quite a long time ago, when I wrote the last time and actually there would be lots of stories to tell you about Benji and his friend Carlos.
During the meantime we moved to a new house in a new village in the west about 10 minutes from Innsbruck away. We moved into a house to have more space and more silence to calm down after work. Maik and me are really stressed by the horrible noises from living in the city center. Anoying sirenes, loud people and even the birds thought they need to be louder, than their friends living on the countryside. Now, we have huge fields behind our house and the dogs love to run and dig in the fields, even when the farmes don't like digging dogs on there fields! However, it was the best decision we made during the last few month.
Working with Benji as my co-therapist was not so easy anymore because they did not allow me to bring him to the hospital for alzheimer clients because of the hygienic standards.
I really want to tell you stories about my crazy 3 legged one, always looking at me like he would be smiling like a human being. Living with one like him is like a huge present every evening when I'm coming home from work. He is so different to other dogs! Yes for sure, other dogs would be happy aswell when their dogowner is coming home, but Benji ist different. He is like he was missing you for ages. He sits by your side for minutes, even for hours. He puts his cute pawns on your knees and waits to get pet nonstop. He is the epitome of being pet. He just loves it and I love him for sitting next to me and watches out for me. 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0